Navigation: CSC Department Menu

Faculty Directory

Photo of Barbara Jasmine   Adams

Dr. Barbara Jasmine Adams

1204C EB II - phone: 919-513-7888

barbara_adams@ncsu.edu

Photo of blank

Dr. Stanley Ahalt

Adjunct Professor

- phone:

scahalt@ncsu.edu

Photo of Annie I.   Anton

Dr. Annie I. Anton

Adjunct Professor

- phone:

aianton@ncsu.edu

Photo of blank

Dr. Kemafor Anyanwu Ogan

Associate Professor

2270 EB II - phone: 919-513-2850

kogan@ncsu.edu

Photo of Randy   Avent

Dr. Randy Avent

Professor & AVC for Research

2264 EB II - phone: 919-515-3644

rkavent@ncsu.edu

Photo of Dennis R.   Bahler

Dr. Dennis R. Bahler

Associate Professor

2262 EB II - phone: 919-515-3369

bahler@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of Suzanne   Balik

Ms. Suzanne Balik

Lecturer

210 Daniels - phone: 919-515-3654

spbalik@ncsu.edu

Photo of Tiffany   Barnes

Dr. Tiffany Barnes

Associate Professor

2401 EB 3 - phone: 919-515-5764

tmbarnes@ncsu.edu

Photo of Camille   Barot

Dr. Camille Barot

EB II 2234 - phone:

cbarot@ncsu.edu

Photo of Lina   Battestilli

Dr. Lina Battestilli

Teaching Assistant Professor

219D Daniels - phone: 919-513-0638

lbattestilli@ncsu.edu

Photo of Donald   Bitzer

Dr. Donald Bitzer

Distinguished University Research Professor

3302 EB II - phone: 919-515-3998

Photo of blank

Dr. Tyler Bletsch

Adjunct Faculty

- phone:

tkbletsc@ncsu.edu

Photo of Kristy Elizabeth   Boyer

Dr. Kristy Elizabeth Boyer

Assistant Professor

2403 EB 3 - phone: 919-513-0876

keboyer@ncsu.edu

Photo of Franc   Brglez

Dr. Franc Brglez

Visiting Research Professor

2254 EB II - phone: 919-515-9675

brglez@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of Samuel   Carter

Mr. Samuel Carter

Adjunct Faculty

127 Friday Institute - phone: 919-513-8513

swcarter@ncsu.edu

Photo of Min   Chi

Dr. Min Chi

Assistant Professor

2407 EB 3 - phone: 919-515-7825

mchi@ncsu.edu

Photo of Rada Y.   Chirkova

Dr. Rada Y. Chirkova

Associate Professor

2276 EB II - phone: 919-513-3506

chirkova@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of Wu-show   Chou

Dr. Wu-show Chou

Professor Emeritus

- phone:

chou@ncsu.edu

Photo of blank

Dr. Aldo Dagnino

Adjunct Assistant Professor

- phone:

adagnin@unity.ncsu.edu

Photo of Edward W.   Davis

Dr. Edward W. Davis

Professor Emeritus

- phone:

davis@.ncsu.edu

Photo of Jon   Doyle

Dr. Jon Doyle

Distinguished Professor

2298 EB II - phone: 919-513-0423

doyle@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of Patrick   Dreher

Dr. Patrick Dreher

Adjunct Professor

- phone:

padreher@ncsu.edu

Photo of Rudra   Dutta

Dr. Rudra Dutta

Professor

2274 EB II - phone: 919-515-8650

dutta@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of William   Enck

Dr. William Enck

Assistant Professor

3260 EB II - phone: 919-513-7905

enck@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of Robert   Fornaro

Dr. Robert Fornaro

Professor Emeritus

2302 EB II - phone: 919-515-7848

fornaro@ncsu.edu

Photo of Vincent W.   Freeh

Dr. Vincent W. Freeh

Associate Professor

3292 EB II - phone: 919-513-7196

vwfreeh@ncsu.edu

Photo of Edward   Gehringer

Dr. Edward Gehringer

Associate Professor

2413 EB 3 - phone: 919-515-2066

efg@ncsu.edu

Photo of Xiaohui (Helen)   Gu

Dr. Xiaohui (Helen) Gu

Associate Professor

3274 EB II - phone: 919-515-7045

gu@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of Khaled   Harfoush

Dr. Khaled Harfoush

Associate Professor

3270 EB II - phone: 919-513-7017

harfoush@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of Christopher G.   Healey

Dr. Christopher G. Healey

Professor

2266 EB II - phone: 919-513-8112

healey@ncsu.edu

Photo of Steffen   Heber

Dr. Steffen Heber

Associate Professor

2260 EB II - phone: 919-513-1118 & 3-2726

sheber@ncsu.edu

Photo of Sarah   Heckman

Dr. Sarah Heckman

Teaching Assistant Professor

2297 EB II - phone: 919-515-2042

sarah_heckman@ncsu.edu

Photo of Margaret   Heil

Ms. Margaret Heil

Lecturer

2292 EB II - phone: 919-515-6020

heil@ncsu.edu.

Photo of Thomas L.   Honeycutt

Dr. Thomas L. Honeycutt

Associate Professor Emeritus

- phone:

honeycut@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of blank

Dr. Gary Howell

Adjunct Assistant Professor

448 MRC - phone: 919-513-7672

gary_howell@ncsu.edu

Photo of Steven   Hunter

Dr. Steven Hunter

Adjunct Faculty

- phone: 919-254-2984

hunters AT us.ibm.com

Photo of S. Purushothaman   Iyer

Dr. S. Purushothaman Iyer

Adjunct Professor

- phone:

purush@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of Xuxian   Jiang

Dr. Xuxian Jiang

Associate Professor

3256 EB II - phone: 919-513-7835

jiang@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of Jaewoo   Kang

Dr. Jaewoo Kang

Adjunct Associate Professor

- phone:

kang@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of Dana   Lasher

Mr. Dana Lasher

Lecturer

2296 EB II - phone: 919-515-7890

lasher@ncsu.edu

Photo of James C.   Lester

Dr. James C. Lester

Distinguished Professor

2402 EB 3 - phone: 919-515-7534

lester@ncsu.edu

Photo of Xiaosong   Ma

Dr. Xiaosong Ma

Adjunct Associate Professor

- phone:

ma@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of blank

Ms ToniAnn Marini

Lecturer

219A Daniels - phone: 919-515-7920

tamarini@ncsu.edu

Photo of David F.   McAllister

Dr. David F. McAllister

Professor Emeritus

- phone: 919-233-8164

mcallist@ncsu.edu

Photo of blank

Dr Timothy J. Menzies

Professor

3298-EB II - phone:

tjmenzie@ncsu.edu

Photo of Bradford   Mott

Dr. Bradford Mott

Research Scientist

2402 EB 3 - phone: 919-513-3436

bwmott@ncsu.edu

Photo of Frank   Mueller

Dr. Frank Mueller

Professor

3266 EB II - phone: 919-515-7889

mueller@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of Emerson   Murphy-Hill

Dr. Emerson Murphy-Hill

Assistant Professor

3296 EB II - phone: 919-513-0234

emerson@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of Peng   Ning

Dr. Peng Ning

Professor

3258 EB II - phone: 919-513-4457

pning@ncsu.edu

Photo of Christopher   Parnin

Dr. Christopher Parnin

Assistant Professor

3270-EB II - phone: 919-515-3644

cjparnin@ncsu.edu

Photo of Harry   Perros

Dr. Harry Perros

Alumni Distinguished Graduate Professor

2299 EB II - phone: 919-515-2041

hp@ncsu.edu

Photo of Michael   Rappa

Dr. Michael Rappa

Distinguished University Professor

530 Venture II - phone: 919-513-0480

michael_rappa@ncsu.edu

Photo of Douglas S.   Reeves

Dr. Douglas S. Reeves

Professor

3278 EB II - phone: 919-515-2044

reeves@ncsu.edu

Photo of Injong   Rhee

Dr. Injong Rhee

Professor

3268 EB II - phone: 919-515-3305

rhee@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of blank

Dr. Andrew Rindos

Adjunct Assistant Professor

- phone:

rindos@us.ibm.com

Photo of blank

Dr. Anthony Rivers

Adjunct Assistant Professor

- phone:

Photo of blank

Dr Woody Robbins

Professor Emeritus

- phone:

Photo of David L.   Roberts

Dr. David L. Roberts

Assistant Professor

2278 EB II - phone: 919-513-7182

robertsd@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of Robert D.   Rodman

Dr. Robert D. Rodman

Professor

2314 EB II - phone: 919-515-7480

rodman@ncsu.edu

Photo of George N.   Rouskas

Dr. George N. Rouskas

Professor

2306 EB II - phone: 919-515-3860

rouskas@ncsu.edu

Photo of Nagiza   Samatova

Dr. Nagiza Samatova

Professor

2272 EB II - phone: 919-513-7575

samatova@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of Carla D.   Savage

Dr. Carla D. Savage

Professor

3262 EB II - phone: 919-515-7863

savage@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of blank

Dr Xipeng Shen

Associate Professor

- phone:

xshen5@ncsu.edu

Photo of Munindar P.   Singh

Dr. Munindar P. Singh

Professor

2256 EB II - phone: 919-515-5677

mpsingh@ncsu.edu

Photo of Robert   St. Amant

Dr. Robert St. Amant

Associate Professor

2268 EB II - phone: 919-515-7938

stamant@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of Matthias   Stallmann

Dr. Matthias Stallmann

Professor

2252 EB II - phone: 919-515-7978

matt_stallmann@ncsu.edu

Photo of William J.   Stewart

Dr. William J. Stewart

Professor

2304 EB II - phone: 919-515-7824

stewart@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of blank

Dr. David Sturgill

Teaching Assistant Professor

2294 EB II - phone: 919-515-1986

dbsturgi@ncsu.edu

Photo of Blair D.   Sullivan

Dr. Blair D. Sullivan

Assistant Professor

3280 EB II - phone: 919-513-0453

blair_sullivan@ncsu.edu

Photo of Sidharth   Thakur

Dr. Sidharth Thakur

3261-EB II - phone: 919-515-0053

sthakur3@ncsu.edu

Photo of Alan L.   Tharp

Dr. Alan L. Tharp

Professor Emeritus

- phone:

alan_tharp@ncsu.edu

Photo of David   Thuente

Dr. David Thuente

Professor

3264 EB II - phone: 919-515-7003

thuente@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of blank

Dr. Ranga Vatsavai

Associate Professor

- phone:

rrvatsav@ncsu.edu

Photo of Mladen   Vouk

Dr. Mladen Vouk

Professor and AVP for Info Techn.

3308 EB II - phone: 919-513-0348

vouk@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of Ben   Watson

Dr. Ben Watson

Associate Professor

2280 EB II - phone: 919-513-0325

bwatson@ncsu.edu

Photo of Laurie   Williams

Dr. Laurie Williams

Professor

3272 EB II - phone: 919-513-4151

williams@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of David   Wright

Dr. David Wright

Research Associate

3298 EB II - phone: 919-515-0315

drwrigh3@ncsu.edu

Photo of Tao   Xie

Dr. Tao Xie

Adjunct Associate Professor

- phone:

taoxie@illinois.edu

Photo of blank

Dr. Hong Yi

Adjunct Assistant Professor

3263-EB II - phone:

hyi2@ncsu.edu

Photo of R. Michael   Young

Dr. R. Michael Young

Professor

2258 EB II - phone: 919-513-3038

young@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of Ting   Yu

Dr. Ting Yu

Adjunct Associate Professor

- phone:

yu@csc.ncsu.edu